Simply Irresistible

Electric Fashions and Gadgets for Holiday Giving

Photographed by: Odessy Barbu/racermediainc.com
Styling: Tiffany Dean/tiffanyandstyle.com
Hair: Tine Ibsen/nextmodels.com
Makeup: Elizabeth Ulloa/nextmodels.com
Models: Ben/mi-agency.com, Masha & Ludi/nextmodels.com
Art Direction: Rose Cefalu, Production assistant: Sharon Harris, Photo assistant: Andy Yeum, Styling assistant: Naomi Grimes, Makeup assistant: Stacy Hummell.

Special thanks to LEANARCH.


FASHION FINDER

John Varvatos Boutique, Malibu Country Mart, 3825 Cross Creek Road. Suite, 9B, Malibu. 310-317-8487; or 8800 Melrose Avenue, West Hollywood. 310-859-2791. johnvarvatos.com.

Angelo Pecora available at PRB Studio, 310-550-9955.

Morgan’s Jewelers, 22200 Hawthorne Boulevard, Torrance. 310-375-4471, morgansjewelers.com.

Resurrection available at resurrectionbyjuyoung.com.

Loriblu available at loriblu.it.

Michael Antonio available at michaelantonio.com.

Ella Zahlan available at ellazahlan.com.

Jane Tran available at janetran.com.

Rene Caovilla available at renecaovilla.com.

Felja available at felja.com.

Dita Boutique, 7625 Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles. 323-658-7078.

Sheri Bodell available at sheribodell.com.

Ippolita available at ippolita.com.

Deanzign available deanzign.com, 323-230-6761.

Charley 5.0 available at charlet50.com.

Ellie Shoes available at ellieshoes.com.

Betsey Johnson available at betseyjohnson.com.

Donna Karan available at donnakaran.com.

Neiman Marcus, 9700 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills. 310-550-5900, niemanmarcus.com.

911 Porsche Carrera 2 Cabriolet: MSRP: $113,000, as shown. Available at Pacific Porsche, 2900 Pacific Coast Highway, Torrance. 310-891-2100, pacificporsche.com; or Beverly Hills Porsche, 8425 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills. 310-481-8112, beverlyhillsporsche.com.

NOT PICTURED
Samsung 590 Plasma Series 5 63î TV: Priced from $3,000, available from Jerry at 310-370-8575, systemsdesigngroup.net.

Special thanks to Sergio & Jason at Manhattan Beach Best Buy.

More Stories
Social Scene

Paint the Town Pink at Los Cerritos Center

To celebrate National Breast Cancer Awareness Month, Los Cerritos Center and Kaiser Permanente presented an evening inclusive of pink-inspired shopping and a fashion runway show by Nordstrom, Macy’s, Nine West, The Limited, Cache, bebe, White House | Black Market and New York & Company.

People

Amazing Grace

This teen is up against a challenge … so she took her fight all the way to Washington, D.C.

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
JOIN THE SOUTHBAY COMMUNITY
ErrorHere